Bears News · Start dates for 2020-2021 sports


 

SPORT COACH EMAIL CONTACT DATE
Archery Catherine Liddle liddlec@wcschools.com Oct 19
Baseball Zack Tompkins tompkzac100@wcschools.com June 1-2 & 15-17
Bowling Carrie Davis wallerc@wcschools.com Aug 10
Boys Basketball Jonathan Drake drakej@wcschools.com May 21-22 8am
Boys Basketball (Freshman) Jonathan Drake drakej@wcschools.com May 26 10:00 AM
Boys Soccer Chad Funke funkec@wcschools.com July 7
Cheer Samantha Cowan cowansam100@wcschools.com June 1-2 12noon
Cross Country Bobby Pruitte pruitteb@wcschools.com July 6
Dance Tiffany McNeese mcneeset@wcschools.com June 3-4 12
Football Trey Perry perryt@wcschools.com May 21
Girls Basketball Jen Wilson wilsonj@wcschools.com May 28-29 2pm
Girls Soccer Chad Funke funkec@wcschools.com May 26
Golf Bill Schwarz schwarzw@wcschools.com July 13
Rifle/ROTC Al Intilli intillia@wcschools.com August 1
Softball Kevin Costley costleyk@wcschools.com June 16-17 9am
Tennis McKensie Underwood undermar100@wcschools.com Jan 11
Track Bobby Pruitte pruitteb@wcschools.com Nov 30
Volleyball Nikki Fosnes fosnesn@wcschools.com June 4-5 9am
Wrestling Brad Mattingly mattinglyb@wcschools.com May30